Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

School Term Dates & Holidays

Autumn Term 2019 (74 days)
School Closed Monday 2nd September 2019 (InSET)
TERM BEGINS Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
TERM BEGINS Monday 28th October 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020 (59 days)
TERM BEGINS Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
TERM BEGINS Monday 24th February 2020
TERM ENDS Thursday 2nd April 2020
School Closed Friday 3rd April 2020 (InSET)
Summer Term 2020 (57 days)
TERM BEGINS Tuesday 14th April 2020
School Closed Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2020 (2 wks)
TERM BEGINS Monday 8th June 2020
School Closed Friday 26th June 2020 (InSET)
TERM ENDS Friday 17th July 2020

School Holidays 2019/2020

Please click here to view the school holidays for 2019/2020

The Ferns Primary Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.