Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

School Term Dates & Holidays

Autumn Term 2020 (68 days)
School Closed Friday 4th September 2020 (InSET)
TERM BEGINS Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
TERM BEGINS Monday 2nd November 2020
TERM ENDS Thursday 17th December 2020
School Closed Friday 18th December 2020 (InSET)
Spring Term 2021 (55 days)
School Closed Monday 4th January 2021 (InSET)
TERM BEGINS Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
TERM BEGINS Monday 22nd February 2021
TERM ENDS Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021 (67 days)
TERM BEGINS Monday 12th April 2021
School Closed Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Half Term Monday 24th May to Friday 4th June 2021 (2 wks)
TERM BEGINS Monday 7th June 2021
School Closed Friday 25th June 2021 (InSET)
TERM ENDS Friday 23rd July 2021

 

The Ferns Primary Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.